2019 NBC Champions

Played over 4 sessions in November and December, the pair with the best 3 scores were awarded the ttle of NBC champions for 2019. This honour went to the long standing formidable and consistet partnership of Pat Hanley & Ofa Starmans.

Pictured below with Michael Goh, NBC Principal, Ofa is in the middle and Pat is on the right.


Hall of Fame:

    The Nagambie Bridge Club Championship

    Photo shows the proud 2018 Champions aka King & Queen of NBC Well Done, George & Marjorie! ******************************************************************************** read more...

    Current holder: 2018 - George Wagner & Marjorie Phillips

2017 NBC Champions Don Heggie & Jenny Tehan

The Champions for 2017 are Don Heggie & Jenny Tehan. Congratulations!

Don returned as Champion two years running. Both Don & Jenny were matched by Michael for this year's tournament and they both are from the same township of Euroa.

Runners-Up were Jack Starmans & Margaret Moss, with 3rd place going to Clare Purbrick & Robbie Little.

 Visit the "Photographs" section to view the happy winners and their prizes.

Add content